Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join OCMS
Medical & Dental Society Mixer Event
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 8/28/2018
When: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
6:00 PM
Where: Majors Motors
2000 N. Orange Ave.
Orlando, Florida  32804
United States
Contact: Tania Jones
407 622 8188


Online registration is available until: 8/28/2018
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

A Society Member Value Program by PNC Healthcare

Physicians, Dentists, and Practice Managers in Central Florida, please join us for a fun social evening event at M Motors on Tuesday, August 28th. 

  • Hors d'oeuvres and Drinks (Includes first two alcoholic drinks & cash bar after)
  • Classic Arcade Games
  • Interactive Activities
  • Door Prizes
  • Live Music
  • Complementary Valet / Limited self-parking in back and on street

We welcome vendor representatives to attend OCMS events as sponsors. If your company is interested in exhibiting or corporate membership please contact us.  It is not appropriate for vendor representatives to use the registration form to register to attend.

Supported by: 

Sponsoring Partners:

Jeff Holt VP, Senior Healthcare Business Relationship Manager, CMPE
PNC Healthcare Business Banking

18055 US Highway 441, Mt Dora, FL  32757
(P)  352.385.3800   (C)  810.441.1234
jeffrey.holt@pnc.com
 
Eric H. Sommer, Senior Vice President
Market Leader – Florida West
PNC Wealth Management

420 South Orange Avenue, Suite 300
Orlando, Florida 32801
(p) 407-428-3087  (c) 407-383-4064  (f) 407-428-3056
eric.sommer@pnc.com

Eric C. Boughman, Partner & Co-Founder
Head of Litigation, Technology & Health Law Counsel
FORSTER BOUGHMAN LEFKOWITZ & LOW
E
2200 Lucien Way, Suite 405
Maitland (Orlando), Florida  32751-7048
(855) WP-GROUP | (407) 255-2055
Boughman@ForsterBoughman.com
www.ForsterBoughman.com

Robert McDermott, President & CEO
iCoreConnect
Phone:  (888) 810-7706
rmcdermott@icoreconnect.com
www.icoreconnect.com

Dez Merrow, Technology and Integration Specialist
DPC Technology

Email:  dez@dpctechnology.com
291 Southall Lane, Suite 101, Maitland, FL 32751
www.dpctechnology.com 
Phone:  (844) 260-5020 or 407-502-2410
 
Brett Merrill, AIP, VP
Merrill Insurance

1520 S. Bay Street
Eustis, FL  32726
brett@merrillinsurance.com
www.merrillinsurance.com
800-256-5432 or 352-589-5200 

Eric DeVriese, CPA, Founder
RealTime CPAs

115 East Granada Blvd
Ormond Beach FL 32176
(888) 997-3194
eric@realtimecpas.com
www.realtimecpas.com 
 
World Housing Solution
104 Challenger Court
Sanford, FL 32771 USA
www.WorldHousingSolution.com
http://clinicsonwheels.com/

Ron Ben-Zeev
President/CEO

ronb@worldhousingsolution.com
Phone#:  407-545-3030
 
Tony Cowan, LHCRM
Director of Emergency Response Technologies

tonyc@worldhousingsolution.com
Cell#:  321-246-5404
 
Mike Ruso, Dental RE Agent
Carr Heathcare Realty -  Orlando Area

Ph#:  407-443-9193
Email:  Mike.Ruso@CarrHR.com
 
Carlos Ruso, Medical RE Agent
Carr Heathcare Realty - Orlando Area

Ph#:  407-797-3991
Email:  Carlos.Ruso@CarrHR.com
Website:  www.CarrHR.com
 
Fielding W. Featherston, AIA
Principal Architect & Founder 
Process Architecture

1800 North Orange Avenue, Suite A
Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 924-8884
fielding@beginprocess.com
www.beginprocess.com
Instagram: process_architecture

OCMS Partners