Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Don't miss out on the upcoming Orange County Medical Society Meetings and other local events.


Past Events

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
4th Annual Cutaneous Oncology Symposium 2019
9/27/2019 » 9/28/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
4th Annual Cutaneous Oncology Symposium 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
2019 Summer Women in Medicine
8/29/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
2019 Summer Women in Medicine

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
OCD: An Update for Professionals
8/23/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
2019 OCMS/SCMS Annual Legal Symposium
7/19/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Unified Organization Listening Tour: Axiom Bank
6/19/2019
Location: Maitland, Florida   
Unified Organization Listening Tour: Axiom Bank

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Unified Organization Listening Tour: SCMS Scholarship Awards
5/21/2019
Location: Altamonte Springs, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Medical & Dental Societies Workshop and Mixer
5/10/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Unified Organization Listening Tour/Students & Residents
4/11/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
American College of Clinical Electrodiagnosis Symposium
3/8/2019 » 3/10/2019
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
American College of Clinical Electrodiagnosis Symposium

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Women in Medicine Spring Social
3/7/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 6-9 PM
Women in Medicine Spring Social

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
3rd Annual Sports Medicine for the Primary Care Clinician 2019
3/1/2019 » 3/3/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
3rd Annual Sports Medicine for the Primary Care Clinician 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
2019 OCMS Celebration of Medicine
1/22/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
2019 OCMS Celebration of Medicine

Friday, January 11, 2019

 
OCMS Continuing Medical Education Course
1/11/2019
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
OCMS Continuing Medical Education Course

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Orange County Medical Foundation 2018 Black & White Gala
11/16/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
Orange County Medical Foundation 2018 Black & White Gala

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Women in Medicine - Wine, Cheese & Chocolate!
9/6/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 6-8 PM
Women in Medicine - Wine, Cheese & Chocolate!
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4