Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Share |

Working together. Seeking the future.
OCMS has nine standing committees to represent you. 

They are composed of a chairman appointed by the President, with members appointed by the chairman of the committee. Committee chairs serve a one year terms that coincide with the term of the President.

Standing Committees
  • Board of Directors
  • Executive Committee
  • Legislative / Government Relations Committee
  • Budget and Finance Committee
  • Program Committee 
  • Bylaws Committee
  • Membership Committee